Perplexed

My narc-spotting glasses are obviously dirty, I can’t figure out the deal with this guy and that worries me! Am I losing my touch? Help me out.

His self description isn’t too bad: “Tell you about me …hmmmm This part of the site sucks but here is something small to start you off lol. I work in the music industry and i love my job. Music is the biggest part of my life with my career and my personal life. I like to learning new things about people. I have a very open mind with many things in life and i try to never stress over the little things. I own my own house and very ambitious and looking for my partner to have goals and not afraid to take chances to achieve them :)”

Aside from the fact that he’s in the music industry which has a terrible reputation for infidelity, I don’t get any big red flags there. But then he sends two messages and signs with a different name each time:

sidevans

What’s that all about?? That just seems careless and stupid to me. I guess maybe Sid is his profile name and Gregg is his real name..? Any thoughts out there, my experienced friends? I haven’t seen this tactic before.

7 responses to “Perplexed

  1. I wouldn’t trust him. Then again, when you’ve been hurt as much as I have, you develop a very cautious and untrusting view of everyone. Just be careful! The online world is very dangerous these days

  2. Hmm… Not really sure what to say about this. What do your instincts tell you?

Leave a Reply

